Congratulations to Our New Officers!

Officers and committee members were elected Friday February 19 at our shinnenkai. We will transition in March. Congratulations everyone!

President: Sandra Sakai
Vice President: Casey Mochel
Secretary: Megan Bernard
Treasurer: Anna Amen
Social Committee Co-Chairs: Cheryl Hou and Leela Bilow
Media Relations Coordinator: Ben Erickson
Japanese Language Class Coordinator: Vince Kessler

If you still want to get involved, remember that anyone can join a committee, anytime! It’s a great way to lend a hand and contribute your own ideas. Come to our next meeting in early March to see what it’s all about!

Leave a Reply