Okaeri Returning JETs! with USJETAA

Okaeri Returning JETs | November 13, 2021 | 7PM EST, 4PM PST | Zoom

Welcome back to the US, JETs!

You’re joining a national network of JET alumni. Join USJETAA and PNWJETAA for a primer on how the JET alumni network and local chapters can support you, a step-by-step guide to finding your post-JET career path, and a chance to mingle and socialize with other returnees and JET alumni.

Find your timezone

  • 7 PM EST
  • 6 PM CST
  • 5 PM MST
  • 4 PM PST
  • 3 PM Alaska Time
  • 1 PM Hawaii Time

Agenda

  1. Welcome to the JET alumni network! (~10 mins)
  2. “Finding Your Career Path After JET” with Emily Frank of Denver Career CatalystΒ (~30-45 mins)
  3. Additional career resources (~5 mins)
  4. Networking and Mixing Breakout Rooms (~60 mins)
  5. Closing